More reviews available on wedding wire…

Reviewed On 7/13/2018 by Sara C

“I can’t recommend Hallie and her team highly enough. Not only did my hair and make-up look amazing on my wedding day, but Hallie was such a fun, calming presence to have around me while I was a ball of nerves getting ready. She’s probably the nicest person you’ll ever meet and there’s nothing she can’t do. Seriously. I had 10 women in my wedding party who needed hair and/or make up and Hallie didn’t even blink an eye. Everything I asked was met with a smile and “of course, it’s your wedding!” I wish I could include a picture because I honestly did not even know I could look so good. My bridesmaids all cried when they saw me and I didn’t even have my dress on yet. Again, can’t recommend Blush + Honey highly enough. SO amazing!”

Reviewed On 8/25/2018 by Rebecca R

“I can’t say enough about how much of a sweetheart Hallie is. I always looked forward to getting to see her again, she is so easy to talk to and has such a kind heart. Not to mention she is wonderful at what she does! I could not have been happier with my hair and makeup; it was exactly what I wanted. She and her team did the hair and makeup for me, my bridesmaids, and the mothers and they were all so with everyone’s preferences and requests. I can’t recommend Hallie enough!”

Reviewed On 8/09/2018 by Liz H

“Hallie was SO kind and fun and I really enjoyed having her and her crew come out to help my bridesmaids and I get ready. My husband said I looked "super extra beautiful" on our wedding day--all thanks to Hallie. She also worked with my schedule even when I had to hire her close to the wedding day! I'd recommend her to any bride. I've worked with other wedding makeup/hairstylists and Hallie was FAR above the rest.”

Reviewed On 11/15/2018 by Kelly M

“Blush and Honey was the perfect choice for hair and makeup at my wedding. They are professional and flexible, but most important, they are extremely talented. It is obvious that they love what they do, and they are very good at it. They were friendly and fun to be around, they were punctual on the day, and they took great care of me, my mom, and my bridesmaids. I would definitely recommend them for your wedding or any event.”

Reviewed On 10/31/2018 by Katlin E

“I can't say enough how fabulous Hallie and her team were for our wedding. With 2 brides, it can be a handful trying to get all the hair and make up done, but they pulled it off flawlessly. They traveled to our home to do hair and makeup for us and our bridal party, which added that extra convenience for us to get ready for the big day. Hallie is an absolute joy to be around and worked so hard to ensure everything went well and I can't thank her enough for making both my wife and I feel so great on our wedding day”



More reviews available on The Knot

Reviewed On 5/20/2018 by Alia K

“ I loved working with Zoe from Blush and Honey! She was so sweet and easy to work with!! We did our trial several months before the wedding day due to my work schedule and she remembered everything we had talked about (there wasn't even much to change since she's so awesome at what she does in the first place). Honestly, she made me feel beautiful on our wedding day, and my mom and bridesmaids looked so beautiful as well. Our makeup lasted through the heat (outside pics prior to the ceremony, happy tears, dancing, and until the next day!). We appreciated how kind and easy to work with she was- and so accommodating. Thank you Zoe! Sincerely, Alia Fiscus”

Reviewed On 12/28/2017 by Ashley B

“As a wedding planner AND a bride this time, this was both the hardest and easiest decision I've made. Hard in the sense that I have relationships with many vendors in town...easy because there is no one else I would rather work with. Every part of the process was easy. Hallie is kind, funny, and makes you feel like the most confident, beautiful version of yourself. Please work with me on every wedding...ever?”

Reviewed On 11/16/2017 by Tara P

“Hallie is hands down the best girl a Bride can have by her side! Her talent speaks for itself, but her thoughtfulness, helpfulness, and overall disposition was a life saver for this Bride and her anxiety!! She kept me looking fresh and beautiful, and it was so fun to work with her! I'd call her for all my hair and make-up needs in the future!!”